Sir Bobby's Online Auction Committee:

Gina Long, (Founder), Mark Robson (Chairman Sir Bobby Robson Foundation),
Olaf Dixon (LMA Director and LMA Charity Trustee), David Sheepshanks CBE, Prof Dr. Stephen Dunn, Terry Hunt, Alan Brazil, Graeme Swann, Chris Hollins, Lance Bradley, Liz Luff, Paul Milsom, John Dugmore, Adam Clarke, Nick Harris, Austin Cornish, Dave Gooderham, Alan Jones, James Archer, David Bushnell, Richard Lindsey, Edward Crichton, Stephen Foster

For more information, or to generously donate a prize, email Gina at or Laura at

The Media / Press Contact is Dave Gooderham of Gooderham PR, who can be contacted via his email ( or mobile (07903 872531). For Sir Bobby Robson Foundation queries, please contact Liz Luff via mobile (0772 5878 928) or email Liz at